This is only beta version of Lyricster.
If you see bugs or lost lyrics, please send feedback to us. We need your vision of our portal!


  Major Lazer Reveals Album Details

Major Lazer Reveals Album Details


The trackllist and cover from Major Lazer’s latest album became available on the internet. “Free the Universe” will be released on February 18th.

One of the Major Lazer creators is producer and musician Diplo, as well as Switch

The listeners should know Major Lazer’s “Pon de Floor”,  a sample from which was inserted into Beyonce’s single “Run The World (Girls)”.

“Free the Universe” features many famous guests such as Bruno Mars, Peaches and Santigold.

The tracklist:

1.    You’re No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin);
2.    Jet Blue Jet (feat. Lefeatside, GTA, Razz & Biggy);
3.    Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman of Dirty Projectors);
4.    Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion);
5.    Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal);
6.    Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee);
7.    Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend);
8.    Bumaye (Watch Out for This) (feat. Busy Signal & Flexican);
9.    Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon);
10.    Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite);
11.    Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean);
12.    Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic);
13.    Mashup the Dance (feat. the Partysquad & Ward 21);
14.    Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama).