This is only beta version of Lyricster.
If you see bugs or lost lyrics, please send feedback to us. We need your vision of our portal!


  Norah Jones Records A New Album

Norah Jones Records A New Album


It just recently became known that Norah Jones record a new LP under the name of “Little Broken Hearts”
She worked together with DJ Brian Burton, better known as Danger Mouse

The many times Grammy winner finally shared some details about her 5th studio album with her fans
“Little Broken Hearts” will become available for sale on May 1st

The main tracklist will contain 12 songs:

1. Good Morning
2. Say Goodbye
3. Little Broken Hearts
4. She's 22
5. Take It Back
6. After The Fall
7. 4 Broken Heartsv
8. Travelin' On
9. Out On The Road
10. Happy Pills
11. Miriam
12. All A Dream